Innovation

SIGNE ELECTROCALORIQUE LOGOEver since it was first set up in 1919, ELECTRO CALORIQUE has never ceased to innovate and develop its own technologies. Today, this Innovation culture and the investments made in Research and Development allow us to offer products with cutting edge technologies, protected by some thirty patents and greatly appreciated by our customers.

OUR INNOVATIONS

“Creativity consists merely in linking things together. When you ask creative people how they did something, they feel a little guilty because they didn’t really do it, they just saw something that seemed obvious to them after a while. This is because they were able to connect experiences they’ve had and synthesize new things.

They have made or created new things because they were able to link experiences together. And the reason they could do this is because they have had more experience or have thought more about their experiences than others” – Steeve Jobs

The history of ELECTRO CALORIQUE is marked by the creation of innovative products, providing our customers with pertinent solutions satisfying their needs.

Incorporating current technical trends and making them accessible to our customers to help them and guide them in their daily business: such is our corporate strategy that has enabled us over the years to become a trend pathfinder.

From the first storage water heater, manufactured in 1919 and award-winner at the Lyon trade fair in 1922, to the automatic connection module for trolley transport by AGV in 2010, not to mention the first self-disinfecting trolley, award-winner at the Equip Hotel trade fair of 2008, our history has always been marked by innovations and major product trends.

Over the years, this impetus and development strategy have enabled us to file a large number of patents, such as for example:

  • Dock System in 2001 (shuttle terminal for Aluminium trolley)
  • Glycol and CO2 in 2005
  • Automatic connection module for AGV in 2010
  • Electro Contact temperature regulation in 2001
  • Glycol trolley in 2004
  • Cold installation in 1997
  • Self-disinfecting trolley in 2006
  • Double shuttle terminal in 2007
  • Platform with built-in RFID chip in 2009
  • Packaging machine in 2008

 

We have also developed our capacity to adapt our products to our customers’ needs by taking into account each of their environments. Our multi-cultural experience and world-wide presence allow us to offer our know-how to many establishments and propose them the best solution to serve the best meal.

 

 

OUR TECHNOLOGIES

To assist you on a daily basis in your meal and food distribution logistics, while also guaranteeing user and consumer safety, ELECTRO CALORIQUE offers you a variety of reheating and temperature maintaining technologies.

Our hot technologies:

Heat by Electro ContactHeat by Electro Contact

Our cold technologies

Cold by dry iceCold by dry ice


Cold by glycol waterCold by glycol water


Ventilated coldVentilated cold


Cold by refrigerant R717

Cold by refrigerant R717

 

 

Back to top

Innovation

SIGNE ELECTROCALORIQUE LOGODepuis sa création en 1919, ELECTRO CALORIQUE n’a cessé d’innover et développer ses propres technologies.
Cette culture de l’Innovation et les investissements engagés en Recherche et Développement nous permettent aujourd’hui de proposer des produits dotés de technologies de pointe, protégés par une trentaine de brevets et plébiscités par nos clients.

NOS INNOVATIONS

« La créativité consiste juste à relier des choses entre elles. Si vous demandez à des créatifs comment ils ont fait quelque chose, ils se sentent un peu coupables parce qu’ils ne l’ont pas vraiment fait, ils ont juste vu quelque chose. Qui leur a semblé évident au bout d’un moment.

Ils ont fait ou créé des choses nouvelles parce qu’ils ont su relier des expériences entre elles. Et la raison pour laquelle ils l’on su, c’est qu’ils ont eu plus d’expérience, ou qu’ils ont plus réfléchi à leurs expériences que les autres. » – Steeve Jobs

L’histoire d’ELECTRO CALORIQUE a été rythmée par la création de produits innovants afin d’apporter à notre clientèle des solutions pertinentes en adéquation avec leurs besoins.

Intégrer les évolutions techniques du moment, les rendre accessibles à nos clients pour les aider et les accompagner dans leur quotidien sont pour nous une réelle stratégie d’entreprise qui nous a permis au fil des ans de devenir un défricheur de tendance.

Du premier chauffe-eau à accumulation, fabriqué en 1919 et primé à la foire de Lyon en 1922, au module de connexion automatique pour le transport des chariots par AGV en 2010 en passant par le premier chariot auto-désinfectant primé au salon Equip Hotel de 2008, nous avons toujours rythmé note histoire par des innovations et des évolutions de produit majeur.

Ce dynamisme et cette stratégie de développement nous ont permis au fil des ans de déposer un grand nombre de brevets, comme par exemple :

  • Dock System en 2001 (borne navette pour chariot Aluminium)
  • Glycol et CO2 en 2005
  • Module de connexion automatique pour AGV en 2010
  • Régulation de température Electro Contact 2001
  • Chariot Glycol en 2004
  • Installation froide en 1997
  • Chariot auto désinfectant en 2006
  • Borne double navette en 2007
  • Plateau intégrant une Puce RFID en 2009
  • Machine de conditionnement en 2008

 

Nous avons également développé notre capacité à adapter nos produits aux besoins de nos clients en prenant en considération l’environnement de chacun. Notre expérience multiculturelle et notre présence dans le monde entier nous permettent d’apporter notre savoir-faire à de nombreux établissements et de leur proposer la meilleure solution pour servir le meilleur repas.

 

 

NOS TECHNOLOGIES

Afin de vous accompagner quotidiennement dans vos logistiques de distribution de repas et agroalimentaire tout en garantissant sécurité des utilisateurs et des consommateurs, ELECTRO CALORIQUE vous propose différentes technologies de maintien et remise en température.

Nos technologies du chaud

Le chaud par Electro ContactLe chaud par Electro Contact

 Nos technologies du froid

Le froid par neige carboniqueLe froid par neige carbonique

 

Le froid par eau glycoléeLe froid par eau glycolée

 

Le froid ventiléLe froid ventilé

 

Le froid par réfrigérant R717Le froid par réfrigérant R717

 

 

Retour en haut de page